Contact ARTZ Philadelphia


ARTZ Philadelphia Main Contact
1229 Chestnut Street, #188
Philadelphia, PA 19107
610-721-1606
info@artzphilly.org | shifrin@artzphilly.org


ARTZ Philadelphia Team Contacts

Susan Shifrin | shifrin@artzphilly.org
Founder and Executive Director

Shane Farrell | farrell@artzphilly.org
Digital Projects and Programs Manager 

Cleo L. Smalls | smalls@artzphilly.org
Community Engagement and Administrative Coordinator

Justine Stehle | stehle@artzphilly.org
Program Facilitator

Keisha Hutchins Hirlinger | khirlinger@gmail.com
Program Facilitator

Madelyne Groves | madelynegroves@yahoo.com
Community Liaison, Hunting Park

Toya Algarin | toyal19@icloud.com
Community Liaison & Board Member, Northwest Philadelphia

Nancy Chernett | lexy1952@verizon.net
Board Member

Lynn Fields Harris | lynnfharris@outlook.com
Board Chair

Olga F. Jarrín Montaner | olga.jarrin@rutgers.edu
Board Member

Marsha Perry | mmarsha@msn.com
Board Member

Jerry Rothkoff | jrothkoff@rothkofflaw.com
Board Member

Cynthia Solis | solis@artzphilly.org
Board Member

Carla Tate | cmtate3@juno.com
Board Treasurer

Sheryl Watson | sheryl.watson@gmail.com
Board Member


Have feedback regarding our programs or website? Please click one of the options below: