Follow Us On:

Phone: 610.721.1606  |  Email: info@artzphilly.org

1229 Chestnut St., #188 , Philadelphia, PA 19107

Copyright © 2019 ARTZ Philadelphia. Website Design by Wyndetryst.

Photos: Raymond Holman, Jr. and Linda Ruth Paskell / Peek-A-View Photography

y Contact ARTZ Philadelphia z

ARTZ Philadelphia Main Contact

1229 Chestnut Street, #188

Philadelphia, PA 19107

610-721-1606

info@artzphilly.org | shifrin@artzphilly.org

ARTZ Philadelphia Team Contacts

Susan Brown | brown@artzphilly.org

Board Constituent Advocate, Program Facilitator

André Harrell | harrell@artzphilly.org

Board member

Jo Katsiff | katsiff@artzphilly.org

Board Secretary

Celia Morrison | morrison@artzphilly.org

Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator

Molly Sahner | sahner@artzphilly.org

Board member

Susan Shifrin | shifrin@artzphilly.org

Founder and Executive Director

Justine Stehle | stehle@artzphilly.org

Program Facilitator

Carla Tate | cmtate60@gmail.com

Board Treasurer and Vice Chair

Norm Wisler | wisler@artzphilly.org

Board Chair

Contact Form

Have feedback regarding our programs or website? Please click one of the options below: