Follow Us On:

Phone: 610.721.1606  |  Email: info@artzphilly.org

1229 Chestnut St., #188 , Philadelphia, PA 19107

Copyright © 2019 ARTZ Philadelphia. Website Design by Wyndetryst.

Photos: Raymond Holman, Jr. and Linda Ruth Paskell / Peek-A-View Photography

y Contact ARTZ Philadelphia z

ARTZ Philadelphia Main Contact

1229 Chestnut Street, #188

Philadelphia, PA 19107

610-721-1606

info@artzphilly.org | shifrin@artzphilly.org

ARTZ Philadelphia Team Contacts

Susan Brown | brown@artzphilly.org

Board Constituent Advocate, Program Facilitator

Karen B. Davis | karenbdavis50@gmail.com

Board member

Christine Friello-Fini | FrielloFini@artzphilly.org

Board Secretary and Vice Chair

Rebecca Granados | granados@artzphilly.org

Community Engagement and Administrative Coordinator

Lynn Fields Harris | lynnfharris@outlook.com

Board member

Jerry Rothkoff | jrothkoff@rothkofflaw.com

Board member

Susan Shifrin | shifrin@artzphilly.org

Founder and Executive Director

Cynthia Solis | solis@artzphilly.org

Board member

Justine Stehle | stehle@artzphilly.org

Program Facilitator

Carla Tate | cmtate60@gmail.com

Board Treasurer and Vice Chair

Michael Williams | williams@artzphilly.org

Board member

Norm Wisler | wisler@artzphilly.org

Board Chair

Toya Algarin | toyal19@icloud.com

Community Liaison, Northwest Philadelphia

Madelyne Groves | madelynegroves@yahoo.com

Community Liaison, Hunting Park

Contact Form

Have feedback regarding our programs or website? Please click one of the options below: